Bestuur

Kernbestuur

 

Kevin Hendrickx

Kevin Hendrickx

DIRIGENT

Kevin@continuo-ugent.be

Kim De Nolf

Kim De Nolf

VOORZITTER

Kim@continuo-ugent.be

Nelle Houwen

Nelle Houwen

SECRETARIS

Nelle@continuo-ugent.be

Suzanne Bisschop

Suzanne Bisschop

PENNING

Suzanne@continuo-ugent.be

Dirk Moelants

Dirk Moelants

ARTISTIEK

Dirk@continuo-ugent.be

Lieven Boes

Lieven Boes

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Lieven@continuo-ugent.be

Louise D'Eer

Louise D'Eer

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Louise@continuo-ugent.be

Heleen Dejonckheere

Heleen Dejonckheere

LOGISTIEK

Heleen@continuo-ugent.be

Janoika Degroote

Janoika Degroote

LOGISTIEK

Janoika@continuo-ugent.be

 

Ondersteunend bestuur

Partituurmeester

Femke Vanderhaeghen
Beukje Temmerman

PR team 

Nina de la Loire
Clara Vanderscheuren
Stijn Van den Bulck

Logistiek team

Tine Herreman
Ward De Jonghe

Animatie

Hanna Behiels