Bestuur

Kernbestuur

 

Kevin Hendrickx

Kevin Hendrickx

DIRIGENT

dirigent@continuo-ugent.be

Kim De Nolf

Kim De Nolf

VOORZITTER

Kim@continuo-ugent.be

Dirk Moelants

Dirk Moelants

ARTISTIEK

Dirk@continuo-ugent.be

Suzanne Bisschop

Suzanne Bisschop

PENNING

Suzanne@continuo-ugent.be

Lieven Boes

Lieven Boes

SECRETARIS

Lieven@continuo-ugent.be

Ils Bosman

Ils Bosman

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Ils@continuo-ugent.be

Nelle Houwen

Nelle Houwen

LOGISTIEK

Nelle@continuo-ugent.be

Heleen Dejonckheere

Heleen Dejonckheere

LOGISTIEK

Heleen@continuo-ugent.be

 

Ondersteunend bestuur

Partituurmeester

Femke Vanderhaeghen 

PR team 

Nina de la Loire
Clara Vanderscheuren 

Logistiek team

Ward De Jonghe
Wieske Snauwaert

Animatie

Tine Duthoit
Hanna Behiels