Bestuur

Kevin Hendrickx

Kevin Hendrickx

DIRIGENT

Kevin@continuo-ugent.be

Lieven Boes

Lieven Boes

VOORZITTER

Lieven@continuo-ugent.be

Suzanne Bisschop

Suzanne Bisschop

PENNING

Suzanne@continuo-ugent.be

Nelle Houwen

Nelle Houwen

SECRETARIS

Nelle@continuo-ugent.be

Dirk Moelants

Dirk Moelants

ARTISTIEK

Dirk@continuo-ugent.be

Julie Leroy

Julie Leroy

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Julie@continuo-ugent.be

Ward De Jonghe

Ward De Jonghe

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Ward@continuo-ugent.be

Kobe Coorevits

Kobe Coorevits

LOGISTIEK

Kobe@continuo-ugent.be

Heleen Dejonckheere

Heleen Dejonckheere

WEBMASTER

Heleen@continuo-ugent.be